PROMO | SEAOIL’s ‘Lifetime Free Gas’ is back!


On top of the coveted lifetime free gas grand prize, customers get a chance to win various prizes.

Source: SEAOIL

SEAOIL, the leading independent fuel brand, rolls out the most-awaited “Lifetime Free Gas” promo for its sixth run. Three winners—one each from Luzon, Visayas, and Mindanao will get a lifetime supply of free fuel.

On top of the coveted lifetime free gas grand prize, customers get a chance to win various prizes. The major consolation prize for this year is an exclusive price of ₱10 per liter of fuel for one year through PriceLOCQ, SEAOIL’s mobile app that allows customers to lock fuel prices for later use. A total of nine winners—three each from Luzon, Visayas, and Mindanao—will receive this prize. Three TNVS drivers and delivery riders—one from each draw—will also be selected.
The minor consolation prize is ₱3,000-worth of SEAOIL gift certificates and PriceLOCQ vouchers. A total of 75 winners will be selected. To cap off the many prizes, ₱3 million-worth of instant prizes will be given away, including discounts on fuel, free engine oils, PriceLOCQ vouchers, and Maya vouchers.

“The Lifetime Free Gas promo is one of the many ways we thank and look after our customers. A lifetime supply of fuel will empower them to convert their savings to additional resources for their families, such as funds for vacation or investments,” said Glenn Yu, SEAOIL chief executive.

The sixth Lifetime Free Gas promo runs from November 14, 2022 to February 13, 2023. To qualify, customers must be 18 years old and above with a valid Philippine driver’s license.
Customers can get one raffle coupon for every ₱500-worth purchase (single or accumulated receipts) of SEAOIL fuels, or for every one liter of SEAOIL Lubricants from stations nationwide. Purchases from SEAOIL’s official stores in Lazada and Shopee are also eligible for raffle coupons.

Last year’s winners include Jomar Alluag, a Grab delivery rider; Jason Deposoy, a FoodPanda delivery rider; and Jenreel Alger, a working student who is a self-employed driver. All three agree that winning a lifetime supply of free fuel has changed their lives for the better. With the savings they enjoy, they are able to plan for their future.

Previous winners have come from different backgrounds. They include working moms like Monica Poliquit and Roma Anne Pinera; jeepney drivers like Jidy Detuya and Habib Abo; and entrepreneurs like Jeffrey Olasa, Tony Baysa, and Joel Dinque. The youngest LFG winner to date is college student Bhea Quebral from Davao del Sur.


by editors
Tech News Website at | Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *